fbpx
Alice Springs Turf Club    Ladbrokes
  • Home
  • Racing
  • Race Dates

Race Dates

Sunday May 30

Sunday June 6

Sunday June 20

Sunday July 4

Sunday July 18

Sunday July 25

Saturday August 7

Friday August 27 - Truckies Day

Sunday September 5

Saturday September 18

Sunday September 26

Saturday October 9

Sunday October 24

Saturday October 30 - Not The Cup Day

Saturday November 6

 

Location

Contact

Pioneer Park Racecourse
South Stuart Highway
Alice Springs NT 0870
P: +61 8 8952 4977
F: +61 8 8953 0426
E: info@alicespringsturfclub.org.au 

Privacy Policy 
Terms & Conditions 

Social Media

FacebookTwitterYoutube