NEXT RACE MEETING: Sunday 14th February, Race 1 @ 2.25pm

                 

 THE ALICE SPRINGS TURF CLUB CHAIRMAN, COMMITTEE, CEO AND STAFF

HOPE TO WELCOME YOU TO PIONEER PARK VERY SOON

We are ready for another fabulous year of racing and events.

See you at the Next Race Meeting on:

 Sunday 14th February

Come on out
We'd love to see you here!

Upcoming Race Meetings in 2016:

Saturday 27th February
Saturday 5th March
Sunday 13th March
Saturday 19th March
Saturday 26th March
Saturday 2nd April
 

2016 XXXX GOLD ALICE SPRINGS CUP CARNIVAL

Saturday 9th April - Day 1 - Imparja Ladies Day - 
Featuring the Gem Cave Ladies Day Luncheon
Saturday 16 April - Day 2 - McDonalds Young Guns Day
Saturday 23 April - Day 3 - Coca-Cola Family Day
Saturday 30 April - Day 4 - Lasseters Race Day
Monday 2 May - Day 5 - XXXX GOLD Alice Springs Cup Day 

 

Come along to Pioneer Park and experience Outback Racing at its finest.

The Alice Springs Turf Club has well appointed facilities to cater for any need.

Race times vary so please contact the club on (08) 8952 4977 to confirm.